TESTIMONIALS

Janet Mireles reviewed Above and Beyond Professional Services LLC— 5 star

March 14 2016 · 

i just want to say how amazed I am with the transformation of my yard! You guys are OutStanding! Very professional! I will refer you to everyone I know!​

 

 

Steven Wood reviewed Above and Beyond Professional Services LLC— 5 star

September 17 2016 · 

Lela Pentsa reviewed Above and Beyond Professional Services LLC— 5 star

October 20, 2017 · 

I was concerned by the amount of work required to complete this job properly and in a timely manner. Above and beyond did what was in their name. They most certainly went above and beyond in record time. It's great having my house back with issues resolved. I will be recomending your service to others.

Cody Wolgamott reviewed Above and Beyond Professional Services LLC — 5 star

March 13, 2018 · 

Mike and his employee did an awesome job getting our basement sump pump & crock corrected and working properly. His communication was outstanding both before and during the job. They were very professional and courteous of our home, they laid down a cloth as to not get our floor dirty and cleaned up the basement floor after the job. Great price too. Highly recommend!

Jim Zimmerman reviewed Above and Beyond Professional Services LLC — 5 star

May 1 2016

These people did a great job Thanks guys

 

 

 
 
Hank Mireles reviewed Above and Beyond Professional Services LLC — 5 star

March 14, 2016

Rick Augustus reviewed Above and Beyond Professional Services LLC — 5 star

April 14, 2017 · 

Wow, I love my basement now! Job was done very well by a friendly crew. The process was easy from the first contact. I highly recommend above and beyond if you need your basement waterproofed!!!

Kelly Palomino  recommends Above and Beyond Professional Services LLC.

October 9, 2018 · 

Above and Beyond did a lot of work on a foreclosure I had purchased to help get and keep the basement clean and dry. Since there work I have had no water in my basement even with all of the rain we've experienced. Mike and crew was exceptionally easy to work with, were clear on their bids, and did exactly what they said they would. I highly recommend them.

Contact us for a FREE estimate

 

(517) 703-7614

 

© 2016 Above and Beyond Professional Services LLC 

Above and Beyond Professional Services 

 aboveandbeyond517@gmail.com

517-703-7614

Lansing Michigan